Pack 194 Leadership Team

Pack 194 is lead by the Pack Committee which is made up of both den leaders and other adults to form the decision making body within the pack.

Chartering Organization Representative:  Ben French (ex officio)

Pack Committee Co-Chairs:  Briand Green and James Cameron

Cubmaster:  Christopher LaPorte

Assistant Cubmasters:  Lisa Bailey, John Mitchell and Peter Casserly

Treasurer:  Allan Coady

Advancements Coordinator:  David Sandler

Pack Trainer:  Peter Ricci

Den Leaders:  Lisa Bailey, Richard Kaiser, Brian Green, John Mitchell, Peter Casserly, Chris Marino, Alex Brough, Greg Mattson, Mark Sedran, Kate Reynolds, Jeremy Hollman, David Todd, James Cameron

Scout Locker Coordinator:  Caren Slusher

Chartered by the Anthony-Hunt-Hamilton Post 221 American Legion, Bedford, MA